Just Purple

VPImonoATCbyJCL

It’s been so long since I’ve added a post to this blog I think I may have forgotten how to do it! I have been making “stuff”, I just haven’t taken the time to post pictures and talk about it. This ATC is for a monochromatic swap, and even though purple is not my favorite color, I do love lilacs (background) and the text I used here makes me chuckle. The images are from Mischief Circus; mostly, if not all, Tumblefish Studio kits.

One thought on “Just Purple

  1. Hi there…Yaaa I know the feeling about posting on my blog and feeling I’ve been neglecting it…lol..I havebt posted I think since last year sometime. I actually am messing around a little with ATC cards myself. Violets are not Blue.. I love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

