Watercolor Birch Trees

WCCMpreclassByJCL

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on this blog. I’ve made a few things, but have not taken the time to share. I really wanted to take the online class Watercolor for Cardmakers, so a few days into the class I decided to take the plunge and sign up. (I tried to win a spot on a few blogs before the class started, but no luck for me!) The class is over and I have yet to make a card or view a video. This is the main reason I hesitated to sign up!! May seems to be the busiest time of year for me, with so many end-of-year school activities with my children. Today I finally took a look at the classes, and I saw that there is a pre-class gallery. I did make a watercolor card a year ago that I sent to MD Anderson during the Hope You Can Cling To drive. This is the card I sent, and I decided to share it in the gallery. I hope I can get another card or two made before the galleries for this class close. At least there is lifelong access to these classes and videos — maybe I will get to them someday, if not this week!

One thought on “Watercolor Birch Trees

Leave a Reply

