Red Lead Valentine

VPIletsGetStampinValentinebyJCL

I have made a few things since my last post, but I have not been very good about sharing them on this blog! Now that Valentine’s Day is over, I will post this ATC I made using a Red Lead valentine stamp. I inked it and stamped it twice on each ATC, then colored it in with lots of different Ranger Distress inks. The text stamp is from a retired Stampin’ Up set. And if you go to the Red Lead blog now, you can leave a comment for a chance to win a fabulous prize package full of good things from their store. Here is the link:

Red Lead Giveaway for February 23, 2013

One thought on “Red Lead Valentine

Leave a Reply

