The Eyes Have It

October is getting away from me and I haven’t posted any of the Halloween ATCs I’ve made this year. This one was for a monthly drawing at the Vintage Photo Image Yahoo group, and it went to Liz in September. Since I can never make just one ATC of any style, I also made one and sent it to my friend, Phyllis, as a RAK. The images are all from Deviant Scrap, most of them being from various Tumblefish Studios kits. It is somewhat hard to see that the little witch is holding a jar of eyeballs, which I coated with Glossy Accents to make it look more realistic. Given that, I couldn’t resist putting the strip of words across the top!

2 thoughts on “The Eyes Have It

Leave a Reply

