Up, Up and Away!

It wasn’t until I finished this ATC that I realized the proportion of the basket with the man was way off! I guess when I try to fit a lot on a 2.5 x 3.5 inch canvas, I should take a step back and look at the big picture! Oh well, we’ll just pretend the man is kneeling inside that balloon basket! The man and boy is an image from Terri at Pringle Hill Studio, the word “fly” is from Deviant Scrap (Twinkle Toes by Tumblefish Studios, no longer available) and the other images were found using Google.

3 thoughts on “Up, Up and Away!

  1. Very cool Jan! love it! I know exactly how you feel though… this happens to me more often than not! ugh! I hope you haven’t torn it apart yet! I almost need a restraining suit when I’m not happy! lol I’m sure you have to dash out to get those girls, so you have to walk away! hehe

Leave a Reply

