Keeping it Green


This is my first attempt at making an ATC triptych. It was for the monthly color swap at the Vintage Photo Images ATC group. Green is the predominant color this month, so when I saw this tinted image in one of my Tumblefish Studios digital kits, I decided to build the story from there. I trimmed the images of the girl and crown and glued them onto the center card, but the other elements were all arranged in Photoshop. The words were computer-generated and glued on as well.

4 thoughts on “Keeping it Green

  1. You´ve made a dream Jan.
    So so beautiful design. I love the girl. Awesome.

    Have a sunny weekend my dear friend. xoxo

  2. Wow, what a great piece – lovin’ that green! ! I’ve never done a triptych either. You’ve got this down pat. I’m a big fan of Deviant – you enabler, you! I just ordered some new kits that I couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

