Love Me Two

I will be mailing this ATC to Trishia soon for the “Love Me Two” challenge she is holding on her FrenchKissed blog. The image of the woman is one of her “underloved” postcards. The background is some French text that is also part of the FrenchKissed inventory. I added some designer paper from my stash, a little German Scrap, and an Eiffel Tower sequin that I purchased from Collage Stuff. I used a Martha Stewart punch on some white glitter paper to make the flower branches. The “Paris Girl” phrase is a stamp from Red Lead.

5 thoughts on “Love Me Two

  1. your cards are stunning.

    I am in search of a French typewritten font text stamp. It was in a mini album publication. Could anyone assist me in sharing this photo and getting it posted? Seems you may know of it, with all your French themed cards.

    Thanks,
    Judy

Leave a Reply

