Altered Dress Form #3 {Wander}

This is the third dress form I altered for my swap. I grabbed some old K&Company paper from my stash and used that for a background of this vintage lady traveler (from DigitalCollageSheets.com). The map stamped on the paper is by Inkadinkado and the hardware is by Tim Holtz. I actually used some real foreign stamps I’ve had forever — felt good to use those up! The small white flower on her hat is a vintage find. I found that these dress forms were getting easier to design with each one I completed, although they were all equally time-consuming. The sentiment at the bottom is one of my favorites.

One thought on “Altered Dress Form #3 {Wander}

Leave a Reply

