Spooky Story Inchie

Here’s a little bit of fun for Halloween. This is an inchie I just made that fits the theme of “funny Halloween” over at Small World of Inchies and Twinchies. I found the image on the web and shrunk it down to be one inch wide. I used some scallop scissors to cut the gingham border, which is from a collage sheet. No way was I going to hand trim that small scallop! These scissors are perfect for inchies! The eyeballs are epoxy stickers from Heidi Grace that were in my stash.

One thought on “Spooky Story Inchie

Leave a Reply

