Witch Hazel

When I saw this witch stamp by Tim Holtz, I knew it had to be mine. I hope she sees lots of ink this year and in future Halloween seasons.

Just for fun I counted up the number of products I used on this 2.5 by 3.5 inch of space, which includes the back. Let’s see…. 5 rubber stamps (Tim Holtz, Unity, Red Lead, Cornish Heritage Farms), 4 kinds of paper (Stampin’ Up, watercolor, thin coasters), 8 colors of ink (all by Ranger) and Rock Candy crackle paint (also by Ranger, but hard to see in this photo), 3 kinds of embellishments. Whew!

Leave a Reply

