Two for Tea

This is my latest ATC for the Vintage Photo Image group; theme was “teatime”. I found this teacup image via Google, and the sweet little girls are part of a collage sheet from Lisa’s Altered Art. I knew when I signed up for this swap that I wanted to create my ATC around the song “Tea for Two” … and two for tea. I can still picture someone tap dancing to this song from one of my childhood TV memories! Was it Jimmy Durante?

Other supplies: Paper by DCWV and My Mind’s Eye. Spoon was purchased from Red Lead Paperworks. The tea bag tag was stamped (don’t know the maker), and the word’s were computer-generated. Punches by Martha Stewart and EK Success. Tiny pearls were purchased at Michael’s. Ink used is Ranger Adirondack and Papertrey Ink Vintage Touch Tea Dye.

3 thoughts on “Two for Tea

Leave a Reply

