Coney Island Cotton Candy

The title of this post is also the name of an O.P.I. nail polish. I’m signed up for a twinchie and ATC swap on Splitcoaststampers, where we were to pick names of nail polishes as themes for the cards. There are so many colors and funny names from which to choose; it was really hard to narrow down my selections. Coney Island Cotton Candy is a light pink, so I made sure to include a little bit of pink on my twinchie.

The current challenge theme at Small World of Inchies and Twinchies is “ladies”, so I’m linking “Candy” up to that post.

One thought on “Coney Island Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

