Something’s Fishy

I had hoped to use this stamp to make an inchie, but the fish was too big for my liking so I made a twinchie instead. The theme at Small World of Inchies and Twinchies is “fishy”, so I pulled out my alcohol inks and got busy. I used black StazOn for stamping and a gold calligraphy pen for edging. The fish is by Inka, and the words are by Club Scrap. Paper is white glossy for the main image and K&Company for the small border. The fish’s bubbles are raindrops by Cloud Nine.

One thought on “Something’s Fishy

Leave a Reply

