A Mad Tea Party

There are so many fun illustrations from Alice in Wonderland, it was hard picking one to use for this swap. I spent many hours looking at images on flickr and the internet, and I have many more images saved for future use.

Background text was created with a scrapblock stamp by Cornish Heritage Farms. I love these scrapblocks (6 x 6 inches), so I was very disappointed to learn that Cornish Heritage Farms will soon be closing down their store. I’m so happy I purchased these when they first came out, else my last shopping spree would have been disastrous! The leafy branch (covered in Stickles) was made with a Stampin’ Up punch.

Leave a Reply

