She’s a Firecracker!

My patriotic ATC was finished before July 4th, but I sure couldn’t get it posted here before then. My blog keeps missing the holidays, or I should say it’s me who keeps missing the holidays! There is minimal stamping here, just firecrackers in the background. I don’t remember where the image is from, but if I had to guess I’d say it’s a free image I found on flickr. I couldn’t decide if I should put text on this one, but then I thought of my grandma (Minnie) and my husband’s grandma (Ethyl), and it was a done deal. These wonderful women both passed away after they turned 90, and they were a couple of firecrackers!!

One thought on “She’s a Firecracker!

Leave a Reply

