Sew Fabulous

This is another ATC I recently made for a swap with Red Lead. I stamped their ticking background and applied pieces from an old pattern over it with Royal Coat. The words are from another one of their stamps that says “oh-so-fabulous”, but I stamped “SEW” with a Stampin’ Up alphabet to fit the sewing theme.

I actually cut into some vintage rick-rack and added a few hand stitches for more color. The flower is by Prima, snaps are Tim Holtz and from my sewing basket. The image is a photo I found on the web.

One thought on “Sew Fabulous

Leave a Reply

