Merry Marie ATC

Soon I will have to leave the holidays behind and move on to winter and Valentine’s Day. I couldn’t resist playing with one of my “Merry Christmas to me” purchases (collage sheets from DigitalCollageSheets.com), and I sneaked in just under the deadline for the Merry Marie swap at Vintage Photo Image ATCs. The designer paper was an after-Christmas sale item (K&Company), and I reached into my stash for the Bazzill scraps, bling, German scrap, netting ribbon, and punches. The “merry & bright” stamp I used on the background paper is from Cornish Heritage Farms.

2 thoughts on “Merry Marie ATC

  1. Well, rats, I didn’t get my Merry Maries done ( or even started) but I really want one of these! Wanna trade for a Blue Christmas? Or anything else? I adore this card–the nest is fab-u-lous, dah-ling!!!

Leave a Reply

