‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

And all through the house…. I still have packages to wrap and cards to mail, but I wanted to post this ATC I made for a “Christmas Cuties” swap with the VPI ATCs Yahoo group. The tiny gold stocking charms fit perfectly on this vintage image, so I decided to design the ATC around those. The background (which is barely visible) was stamped using a corner of one of Tim Holtz’s Santa image stamps. The wall calendar is from the Snowy Woods sheet by Artistic Outpost. The paper is Basic Grey and Bazzill, and the mantle greenery was made with a Martha Stewart punch and tiny red Bazzill brads. The tree is a small Nestabilities die.

Happy Christmas to all, and to all a good night!

3 thoughts on “‘Twas the Night Before Christmas

  1. Jan!!!!! I love this! my swap didn’t come but oh, I want this one for SURE!!!! Hopefully it’ll come tomorrw…I’ll be waiting at the door! lol I love everything you combined to create this! Just charming! Now, I have to go look at this stamp sheet! “enablers we”! lol
    Pam Going Postal

Leave a Reply

