Vintage Santa

Ho ho ho. Here is my vintage santa ATC for the Vintage Photo Image ATCs group to which I belong. The image is a freebie from Dover publications (I think), and the background stamp (on blue – you can barely see it) is from Oxford Impressions. I stamped the tag (Cuttlebug) with a phrase from Artistic Outpost’s Snowy Woods sheet, which has several great vintage santa images. I used the Spellbinder’s tree die to cut out the background tree. Paper is mostly Daisy D’s; I wish this company was still around!

One thought on “Vintage Santa

Leave a Reply

