Winter Post

winterchallengetwinchie

I had some left over supplies from a recent Christmas-themed swap so I thought I would make up a quick twinchie for the Winter challenge over at Theme Thursday. I even finished this before the theme changes this week! Now I need to clean up my big mess.

Supplies: Image by Artchix, paper by Basic Grey, stamps by Oxford Impressions, Cuttlebug die (postage border), snow glitter is Martha Stewart, tiny rhinestones, clear embossing powder.

One thought on “Winter Post

Leave a Reply

