Bat Balloon

batballoonATC

I think someone must have used pink paint on the original card that I used for this vintage image. But I have always liked pink and orange as a color combination, so I played off it for this ATC. This will go out to all my swap sisters at Stampin’ D’Amour this month.

Supplies: Paper by Making Memories, Martha Stewart, and g.c.d studios; baker’s twine by Martha Stewart; German scrap; rhinestones and puffy bat ribbon. Punch used is by EK Success. Distress ink by Ranger.

4 thoughts on “Bat Balloon

Leave a Reply

