Sunday Nest

nestpostcard7-10-09

I finally finished a Sunday Postcard Art challenge before the week ended! This is the third one I have started, but only the first to be finished on time. I don’t know where I saw this phrase, but I wrote it down thinking I’d use it in this context some day. The images are from Lisa’s Altered Art.

Other supplies: Paper by Basic Grey; leaves were cut using a Stampin’ Up/Sizzix wafer die; ink is Nick Bantock Charcoal Grey; border punch by Martha Stewart; text is computer-generated; buttons and DMC floss.

7 thoughts on “Sunday Nest

Leave a Reply

