Hey Sailor

heysailorgirl

I love the image of this little sailor from Lisa’s Altered Art. Those slouchy socks remind me of my girls when they were small. This ATC is my June submission for the Stampin’ D’ Amour monthly swap; the theme I picked is “vacation.” The ship in the background is an image from Inka Stamps, and the words are computer generated.

Other supplies: Paper by Basic Grey and Stampin’ Up. Anchor punch by Martha Stewart, painted with Pewter Crackle Paint by Ranger. Ink by Ancient Page and Ranger (Antique Linen Distress). Button and waxed linen thread are from my stash.

One thought on “Hey Sailor

Leave a Reply

