Frightening Films ATC

TheBirdsATCforSCS

I was browsing the ATC swap forum at Splitcoast Stampers when I came across a swap for “frightening films.” It sounded fun, and was definitely an unusual theme for me to try. Alfred Hitchcock’s movie, “The Birds,” really did “creep me out” when I was a kid. I used clipart I found on the web and stamped the birds for the background. The stamp is from the Bluebird sheet by Artistic Outpost. This is a really sweet set of stamps, and I almost hated to use it on a creepy ATC! However, if you’ve seen the movie, you will recall lots of birds sitting on wires!

Other Supplies: Paper by Basic Grey and Stampin’ Up. Chipboard rectangle (Bazzil), black Versafine ink, gold pen, feather.

Leave a Reply

