How about a card?

RivetingButterfly

I hate to think how many different stamping “aids” I have that rarely get used. Anyone out there have Twinkling H2Os and Sakura glaze pens? I do, and I used them on this card! Finally.

Stamps: Stampendous, Penny Black, Stampin’ Up. Paper: White, K&Company Que Sera Sera. Ink: Ranger Black Archival. Additional products: Copper cord (Stampin Up), flower brad (Making Memories), circle punches.

One thought on “How about a card?

  1. Hi Jan – oh, you would have to bring up these rarely used items and make me feel guilty! lol I do love the glaze pens though and use them every once in awhile. The H2O’s, I have to dig out, that’s hard! I love this stamp, gotta go dig and see if I have it.
    Think I do…YEA! Love your card! tfs!
    Pam Going Postal

Leave a Reply

