Mardi Gras

Throw me some beads, mister!

Throw me some beads, mister!

There is a drawing this month on the Paperbag Studios Blog so I decided to upload a recent ATC I made using one of their fabulous stamps. My wish list for their images is very long, so I hope I get lucky and win a prize!

Stamp is Bourbon Street , stamped on acetate with black Stazon ink. I painted the back with acrylic paint, mounted it on shiny gold paper, and attached a mask (QuicKutz die) to which I applied gold foil. Attached some beads and a feather to complete the mask.

One thought on “Mardi Gras

Leave a Reply

